Alphabetical List of Placement Locations
click here for map of La Plata and San Juan Counties

Animas Dental Associates
Animas High School
Animas La Plata (2 units)
Animas Urgent Care
Axis Health Systems (6 units)
Bank of Colorado STB!
Bank of the San Juans (All 3 branches!)
Bar D Chuckwagon (summer only) STB!
    sponsored by Mountain Bike Specialist
Bayfield Marshall (9 units) STB!
Bayfield Parks & Rec (sponsored by High Noon Rotary)
Bayfield School District 10 JTR (8 units) STB!
Boys and Girls Club (2 units)
Cascade Village (North of Durango)
Christ the King Lutheran Church STB!
Citizens State Bank of Ouray, Silverton Branch (sponsored by SW RETAC)
City of Durango
    Chapman Hill
    City Hall STB!
    Durango Gymnastics
    General Services
    Lake Nighthorse
    Library STB!
    Police Dept.
    Police Officers (13 units)
    Rec Center (2 units) STB!
    School Resourcer officers (4 units)
    Smith Sports Complex/Softball Complex
    Transit Center
Colorado Trails Ranch
Colvig Silver Camps
The Commons (sponsored by High Noon Rotary)
Country Market at Vallecito
Crossfire, LLC.
Crossroads Building
Dalton Ranch & Golf Club
Dental Associates of the Southwest (Bayfield and Durango)
Department of Motor Vehicles (sponsored by DTW Properties) STB!
Digestive Health Associates STB!
Durango & Silverton Narrow Gauge
    5 trains
    Dispatchers Office
    Ticket Office STB!
Durango Arts Center (sponsored by Colorado Grand) STB!
Durango Central Dispatch (2 units)
Durango Chamber of Commerce (Santa Rita Park)
Durango Community Shelter
    (sponsored by the Durango Roller Girls)
Durango Dental Associates
Durango Dental Clinic
Durango Dermatology STB!
Durango Dharma Center
Durango Electrical Services Inc.
Durango Elks Lodge
Durango Fire Protection District (2 units)
The Durango Herald
Durango Hot Springs and Spa
Durango Masonic Temple Assoc.
Durango Mountain Resort
    Purgatory Village Hotel STB!
    Dante's (winter only) STB!
    Powder House (winter only) STB!

    Ski Patrol (winter only)
Durango Mountain Master Association STB!
Durango School District 9R (18 units)
Durango Sports Club
Durango Urgent Care
Durango Welcome Center (sponsored by Durango Rotary) STB!
Durango West Metro District II
Falls Creek Ranch (3 units)
First Baptist Church STB!
First United Methodist Church STB!
Fitness Solutions 24/7
Florida Grange
Fort Lewis College
    Aquatic Center
    Art Hall
    Athletic Training Office (2 units)
    Berndt Hall (2 units)
    Campbell Childcare Center
    Chemistry Hall
    Center of Southwest Studies
    College Union Building
    Community Concert Hall
    Education Business Hall
    Intramural Teams (2 units)
    Jones Hall
    Miller Student Center
    Natatorium – first aid room
    Noble Hall
    Old Fort
    Physical Plant
    Sitter Hall
    Skyhawk Hall
    Student Life Center
    Whalen Gymnasium
    Fort Lewis Police (5 units)

Four Corners Backcountry Horsemen
Four Corner's Materials (4 units)Glacier Club (4 units)
Har Shalom Congregation STB!
Heartwood Cohousing - Bayfield
Hesperus Ski Area
Hillcrest Golf Club
Hilltop House (donated)
Ignacio School District 11 JT (6 units) STB!
Junction Creek Family Dentistry
Kendall Mountain Lodge
Dr. Preston Knight
La Plata County
    Administration Building STB!
    Courthouse STB!
        Ballfields (summer only)
        Exhibit Hall
        Extension Offices STB!
        Klatt Arena (summer only)
    Human Services STB!
    Jail (2units)
    Old Main Post Office STB!
    Road and Bridge STB!
    Senior Center STB!

    21 Sheriff's Officers
    Tech Center
La Plata County Airport (2 units)
La Plata County Humane Society
La Plata County Search & Rescue
La Plata Electric Association (Durango & Pagosa Springs + 6 Units in vehicles)
La Plata Family Medicine
Main Mall STB!
Manna Soup Kitchen (sponsored by Durango Rotary & the Durango Roller Girls)
Medical Reserve Corp
Mercy Family Medicine
Mercy Medical Office Building (5 units) STB!
Mountain Middle School
Oak Family Dentistry
Pine River Library STB!
Pine River Ranches
Pine River Valley Church STB!
Pine RiverSenior Center (sponsored by Pinnacle Surveying)
Red Cedar Gathering (6 units)
Rivergate Physical Therapy
Rocky Mountain General Store at Vallecito
San Juan Basin Health Department (sponsored by SW RETAC)
    Employee Fitness Center STB!
San Juan Public Lands
    Durango (2 locations)
Silverton/San Juan County Sheriff's Office (4 units)
Silverton EMS (10 units)
SKA Brewing
Southern Ute Tribe
    Annex Building
    Construction Services
    Cultural Center and Museum
    Custodial Services
    Dental Clinic
    Detention Center (2 units)
    Education Department
    Environmental Projects Division
    Food Distribution
    Growth Fund @ Three Springs
    Growth Fund Building
    Head Start/Early Start
    Justice and Regulatory Building
    Lake Capote
    Moache-Capote Building
    Montessori School
    Multi-Purpose Building & Chapel STB!
    Police (6 units)
    Property and Facilities Building
    Public Health Clinic (4 units)
    Public Health Nurses (7 units)
    Rangers (6 units)
    Red Willow Production Building
    Sky Ute Fairgrounds
    Southern Ute Lodge and Casino (9 units) STB!
    SunUte Community Center (3 units) STB!
    Tribal Admin Building (2 units) STB!
    Tribal Court STB!

    Utilities Division Office (2 units)
    Wastewater Management
St. Columba Catholic Church & School (3 units) STB!
St. Mark's Episcopal Church STB!
Strater Hotel STB!

Sunshine Gardens
TBK Bank (all 5 branches!) STB!
    Wal-mart branch
Three Springs Development
Town of Ignacio
    Police (5 units)
    Town Hall, 540 Goddard STB!
Twin Buttes Dental
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Durango STB!
Upper Pine River Fire Protection District (2 units)
Vista de Oro Homeowners
Wiminuche Woodfired Grill at Vallectio STB!

Home, History, Documents, Map of Placements, Placements, AED Checklist, Class Schedule, Contact us

Application, Policies & Procedures, Agreement, User Checklist, Emergency Response Plan, Patient Care Report

Copyright Heart Safe La Plata, 2009. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy